expeditions

Sponsors
Renaissance Services Emirates Bank Financial Partners International Emirates Airline Land Rover Momentum
Thur 3 Jan 08
Back Home
Sat 29 Dec 07
Still at South Pole
Sat 22 Dec 07
Huge disappointment
Fri 21 Dec 07
Summer Solstice
Thur 20 Dec 07
88th degree passed
Wed 19 Dec 07
Back to Whiteouts
Thurs 13 Dec 07
Back after the storms
Wed 12 Dec 07
Position update
Mon 10 Dec 07
Rest day
Sun 9 Dec 07
Boot hopes
Wed 5 Dec 07
Half way in sight
Sun 2 Dec 07
Bliss
Fri 30 Nov 07
Painfull days
Thurs 29 Nov 07
83rd Degree Passed
Tues 27 Nov 07
Increasing mileage
Mon 26 Nov 07
Stillness
Sun 25 Nov 07
Whiteouts and Rest
Fri 23 Nov 07
82 degree reached!
Thur 22 Nov 07
A close shave...
Mon 19th Nov 07
Thoughts from 1st week
Sun 18 Nov 07
81sr degree passed
Sat 17 Nov 07
Harder going....
Thurs 15 Nov 07
Good Progress
Wed 14 Nov, 07
On the trail
Mon 12 Nov, 07
Hercules Inlet
Nov 11,2007
Wind
Sat 10 Nov 07
Its a Go!
Fri 9 Nov 07
The Waiting Game
Wed 7 Nov 2007
And yet more food...
Sun 4 Nov 07
Chilly in Chile
Fri 2 Nov 2007
Last day in Dubai
  ©2006-2007 by Adrian Hayes - All Rights Reserved.
Home | Contact |